5-0!

29 Mar

50 days til the wedding!

20130329-193102.jpg

Eating healthy, crash diets, remembering I’m supposed to fit in a very specifically sized dress… I just am not on top of it. I figured healthy restaurant in choice would lead me down the right path…and then I found the avocado veggie burger on sourdough. I recommend it. Good thing I have a great seamstress!

One Response to “5-0!”

  1. Jackie doyle March 29, 2013 at 9:43 pm #

    You could wear a gunny sack and still look BEAUTIFUL….just enjoy it all…xoxo

Leave a Reply

