Whoops.

5 Dec

Listen, I apologize in advance if you’re one of those people that has a huge aversion to feet but…

20121205-213031.jpg

…this is a problem. The other day I jammed my toe so hard into a sharp edge of an ottoman that I was literally collapsed on the ground for at least 3 minutes yelling “WHY!!!!!” At the top of my lungs all alone before I crawled to where the hammer was located so that I could finish hanging up the Christmas decorations, all while still yelling “THIS IS THE MOST AWFUL PAIN!!! WHY IS THIS HAPPENING?!?!?!”. It’s been incredibly painful to walk on and to have horrible things like shoes anywhere near it, but it wasn’t until today that I thought to look at it. And that was when I discovered my toe is now crooked. CROOKED! My formerly straight toe is now a witch’s finger compared to its right footed twin. Does this mean it’s broken? Am I disfigured for life? There goes my foot modeling career, I guess.

P.S. This has to be the longest blog post in the history of bunnie ears. And for that, I apologize again.

Leave a Reply

