Miracles Do Happen.

12 Nov

And proof couldn’t have come at a better time.

After a little dry spell on poshmark I literally sold 3 items today that completely covered the amount I spent on skincare products yesterday. What are the odds? I also proved that I’m capable of writing (like, completing!) a six page research paper. I mean, how well it will be graded is up for debate but whatever. And also I think Mike is slowly coming out of his rhinopharyngitis coma (read: the common cold). Glory, glory!

Leave a Reply

