Oh it’s gonna be like that?

6 Nov

Thanks, body. Real nice.

20121106-184718.jpg

So last week I thought I was sick. I thought I was basically the bionic woman. No cold could hold me down. Well, then this morning happened. My tiny sore throat last night turned into full-fledged fire throat accompanied by a fantastic little (and by “little” I mean “massive”) headache, an achy back that could rival any whiplash, a runny nose that seems to have gotten tips from Niagra Falls and a real sexy cough. Lovely! That tea bag note should have been edited to say “You have unlimited yuckiness.”.

One Response to “Oh it’s gonna be like that?”

  1. Tammy November 9, 2012 at 10:30 am #

    That sounds an awful lot like the FLU, but then maybe you’ve already figured that out. “/ Get better, babe!

Leave a Reply

