Mary Kay Madness

24 Jul

Spa night at my house with 9 people and he’s the only one who didn’t take the bait and buy something.

But he still fit in! Look at that handbag! So becoming! I had the best night with my ladies, Fi and, of course, my dear mama. I’m so glad that after a long non-winning streak, I won something that I was able to share with some of the people I care about the most.

 

2 Responses to “Mary Kay Madness”

  1. Stephanie July 25, 2012 at 8:54 am #

    I had so much fun last night and I love all of my new products! Just wait, the next time you see me, I’ll be glowing!!!

Leave a Reply

