Oh so sorry (the cookie edition):

24 Jun

There are several apologies to be made.

I decided to make these cookies as a “I’m sorry for taking so long to do that thing for you that I offered to do and said it would only take like, a day, but instead I took like a month and a half to do it” gesture for Kent. So, sorry, Kent. I should also apologize to my cat and my boyfriend for filling the house with smoke even though nothing burned (I don’t get it either). So, sorry, Mikey and Vin. Lastly, I need to apologize to my muffin top because I accidentally ate like 13 of these cookies tonight. Sorry, tummy.

If you’d like the recipe, you can find it here: Orange Ricotta Cookies

One Response to “Oh so sorry (the cookie edition):”

  1. jackie June 25, 2012 at 9:47 am #

    look yummmmmmie

Leave a Reply

