Fully loaded.

20 May

Just passing the time.

20120520-231739.jpg

I met a man with a 3 inch fingernail filed into a point. He drove a green Hearse with a full bed in the back of it. I met a man who broke his neck helping someone up that fell in a parking lot. I found the last standing Blockbuster in America and bought 6 DVD’s for under $25. I cradled a puppy in my arms for the length of a puppy nap. I shot a spray paint can, a photo of a politician and a watermelon. Like a boss. I ate bagel bites and snuggled up while watching my favorite movie.

How was your Sunday?

One Response to “Fully loaded.”

  1. eltejano May 20, 2012 at 10:02 pm #

    >swoon<

Leave a Reply

