Happy Tears.

31 Jan

They were in full effect tonight.

Good lord, I’ve got such an amazing life. Thank you so much to my mama and my friends that came out to support and watch me cry in front of a hundred people. Y’all are the best.

2 Responses to “Happy Tears.”

  1. Mandy February 1, 2012 at 4:15 pm #

    Amazing!!! So, so, so proud of you!! That is such a huge accomplishment and even a larger fete as a single, adorable little lady. I love you to pieces. Wish I could have been there…any video?

    • bunnieears February 2, 2012 at 4:33 pm #

      Thanks, sweet thing! No, no videos of this one. No photos allowed in that special room 🙂

Leave a Reply

