First Taco of 2012

1 Jan

Exciting stuff here in the boonies!

20120101-201601.jpg

01.01.12

Here are the first day of the year highlights from the smallest town in America:

– A woman at the grocery store asked where I got my sweater. When I responded “Banana Republic” she asked, “Where’s that?”. I’m sorry, what?

– Dad told my brother, Bubba, “those socks are handsome in a hideous kind of way”.

– Made tacos for the family. Dogs begged the whole meal and then spit out the tomatoes I offered them. Ingrates.

As you can see, it’s wild party time out here. Hope y’all ate your black eyed peas!!

Leave a Reply

