Every day is Saturday.

20 Dec

I’m not complaining.

12.20.11

City Hall in San Francisco apparently becomes very festive during the holiday season. It’s nice that these public buildings get all gussied up considering I have no energy (or desire?) to decorate my own place this year. Because every day is Saturday for me, I went and saw a documentary called Being Elmo this afternoon down at the Opera Cinema. It was an amazing movie. It was great to see someone so driven that was really doing something they loved and cared about. Very inspiring. I definitely recommend it. Afterward Kim and I watched Bridesmaids for about the hundredth time and it was just as funny as every time before it. Movie day forever!

Leave a Reply

