Miracle on 21st Street

15 Dec

Everyone needs a miracle every once in awhile.

12.15.11

After dinner at Sunflower for the second time in a week, Chris introduced me to the Christmas Tree House (where he took this photo of me standing in awe of the massive decorations) in Noe Valley. Santa put me on the spot (I didn’t know “big kids” got the “what do you want for Christmas?” question too) and when I gave my answer, Santa actually had a lot of advice for me. Advice that I appreciated. It was a bit of an unexpectedly nice surprise. Go visit Tom and Jerry’s house (no, really) on 21st Street between Church and Sanchez.

Leave a Reply

