Feeling Human

30 Nov

Human enough, anyway.

11.30.11

Oy, I don’t know what that was exactly but I’m finally feeling well enough to read a couple magazines before heading to bed early. Tell me why you’ll never regret falling for Mr. Wrong, Adele. I really, truly want to know. For real. That Mr. Wrong of yours must have been super hot because I’ll tell you right now, no Mr. Wrong of mine has ever inspired me to write amazing music that would later be covered by the cast of Glee. The only thing my Mr. Wrong’s have inspired me to do is change my email address.

Leave a Reply

