Tale of the Abandoned Umbrella

4 Oct

First my double finger ring and now this?!

10.04.11

Some days I’m just too tired and dejected to come up with anything to write here. Let’s see… it was a long day at work. This morning while getting a bagel at Hennessy’s I noticed this painting of a man that looks eerily like a man I know but there’s no way it’s him so I took this to show other people who know the man I know. But I didn’t remember to text it to anyone. And now it’s the only picture I have to post because I didn’t take a picture at Perry’s over dinner with Katy (WHERE I LEFT MY NEW UMBRELLA WHY MEEEE?!?!) so this is it.

Leave a Reply

