Blue Skies

1 Oct

Such a lovely day for October in San Francisco.

10.01.11

It was reported to me that the ladies at Rainbow Nail Spa had asked about me yesterday so what choice did I have but to pay them a visit? Kim, ever the good friend, hung out with me during the mani/pedi hour and then we met up with Fi and Jay for dinner and a movie (please, someone tell me what is happening with Anna Faris’ lips. I can’t handle it.). I guess it’s time to come to terms with the fact that there will be no summer, but today’s mild fall day was enough to soften the blow.

Leave a Reply

