Tip Top

30 Sep

Not a terrible view.

09.30.11

Another late night in the office turned into dinner for Kim and I overlooking Union Square at Burger Bar and one of a billion flash mobs that happen there. We had intentions of seeing a movie but apparently we had used all our brain cells up on the long week and screwed up the times. I won’t lie, I’m happy to be home and calling it an early night. Goodnight, chaotic week. You won’t be missed.

2 Responses to “Tip Top”

  1. jackie October 1, 2011 at 12:33 pm #

    What fun, loveIy end to a hectic week,where better?

    I love S.F. and espically that view…I worked at Joseph Magin in the 60,s. Parked at the St Francis and walked to where Neimans is now, J Magin was on that coroner….some very fond memories..thanks for the reminder.

    XO,Aunt Jackie

    • bunnieears October 1, 2011 at 10:52 pm #

      Jackie, come visit! I remember when I. Magin closed! My mom and I went there while they were clearing everything out and I got a sign that said “Petites” and had it hanging in my room for ages!

Leave a Reply

