Droid Casualties.

8 Sep

I was due.

09.08.11

I got my first smart phone almost 4 years ago and have never cracked the screen on any I’ve owned since then. I think that’s a pretty good track record, don’t you? Fortunately, I have insurance through Sprint and was able to order a replacement phone that will arrive in 1 – 2 business days (fingers crossed for one, I’m a little worried I’m going to cut my face trying to use this thing) and that’s what I call convenience.

One Response to “Droid Casualties.”

  1. Mandy September 8, 2011 at 10:16 pm #

    Mama Mandy tried to tell you to protect your babies!!! So glad you’ll have a new one in a matter of days. YEAH!!!

Leave a Reply

