850 Bryant

31 Aug

The place where  pretty much no one wants to be.

08.31.11

Listen, I know it’s my civic duty, but please! If you are going to have me sit in a room for six hours, please get some WD-40 on my chair and the other 100 chairs in the courtroom. Holy moly. Aside from the incessant squeaking, it really wasn’t too bad. Sure, I wouldn’t have chosen to be there, but I did wind up having some pretty funny conversations with other jurors. It was a bit like watching a reality show. Predictable, only mildly entertaining and 100% awkward.

Leave a Reply

