This is Where I Live

23 Aug

Well, not here exactly.

08.23.11

Listen, not every single day can be full of funny, humorous stories for me to share with you. Well, not ones appropriate for a blog that my co-workers and family read, anyway (read: inquire within). BUT! Lucky for you, I am what you might refer to as an ambassador of humor so I was nice enough to compile not one, not two, but THREE funny videos for you! Man, you are so very blessed. What’s that? You’ve already seen all of those? Ok. GFY. xo!

2 Responses to “This is Where I Live”

  1. tammy August 24, 2011 at 4:18 pm #

    May I now pretty please add, “GFY, Wednesday.” Thank you. I think I will go eat bread and butter with sugar for dinner now.

    • bunnieears August 24, 2011 at 4:50 pm #

      Yum! Can I come over for dinner, cuz?

Leave a Reply

