Sister’s Road Trip!

8 Aug

Secret’s out!

08.08.11

Finally! After months of planning we finally revealed the secret we’d all been hiding from my mom. A road trip for the sisters for her birthday! She still doesn’t know where they’re headed, but at least we’ve gotten the bulk of the secret out. I’m not sure any of us were going to last much longer… And I can stop pretending that people don’t know I’m in Texas, when really, everyone knows and has known already. Which means I can start whining about the heat. I’ll just say this for now. It’s 11pm and it’s 97 degrees. Am I clear?

Leave a Reply

