SF Half Marathon 2011

31 Jul

Checked it right off my to-do list this morning!

07.31.11

We did great! Kim and I ran the entire way and crossed the finish line and  to me, that’s a pretty awesome accomplishment for a 13.1 mile race. Apparently the site is being non-cooperative and didn’t log my running tag when I started so it’s posting my time as if I started with the first wave at 5am. However, based on what time we actually started (Kim is so smart, she looked at her watch), and what time I crossed the finish, it was about 2:17. Not bad! See ya next year, SF Half Marathon (and not a moment sooner).

Leave a Reply

