Dessert for Two

27 Jul

Which means I didn’t eat all of it.

07.27.11

Hey there, CandyBar. Nicely done on the goodies. I’m a fan. Played and lost at Battleship, Bingo and Connect4. I demand a rematch. The whole night was not a loss though. Night stroll through Dolores Park? Good company? Yeah. Can’t beat that.

One Response to “Dessert for Two”

  1. Katy G July 28, 2011 at 1:10 am #

    Can I be your good company sometime soon? I have had a rough month (minus my adventure to DC) and could use your bright smile…..

Leave a Reply

