Stairway to Cobbler.

27 Jun

You gotta work for it.

06.27.11

Today Dave forced me up and down these 300+ steps 3 times! (Technically I went up 4 times, damnit). As much as I was sure I was going to die, the Lyon Street steps did not kill me. Actually, I felt great afterward and went home for workout #2. Really. Me. Unbelievable. After that I took little Miss Adrienne out for her birthday to Chow and made sure to order dessert (Rhubarb Cobbler, yes please.) and it was completely worth it. Today was lovely. I loved today.

One Response to “Stairway to Cobbler.”

  1. Thomas Edison June 28, 2011 at 4:08 pm #

    Nice camera shot of the back of Dave’s head. Just saying!

Leave a Reply

