Happy Father’s Day!

19 Jun

To my dad and all the other great dads out there!

06.19.11

Since my dad is all the way in Texas and we couldn’t hang out on this special day, I decided to run the Father’s Day 5k in Golden Gate Park in his honor. I had planned on posting a photo of his father’s day present today but UPS hates me and isn’t delivering it until tomorrow. So, in an effort to not ruin the surprise, I’m posting proof that I raced my little heart out after only 5 hours of sleep (thanks to Britney shenanigans).

Happy Father’s Day, Papadoodle! I love you, you crazy dude!

2 Responses to “Happy Father’s Day!”

  1. Dad June 21, 2011 at 5:46 am #

    Thank you Sweetheart. I love you too! Dad

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Oh, MTV VMA Awards… « Bunnie Ears. - August 28, 2011

    […] “silly” thing I won’t deny, it’s my love for Britney (as evidenced here, here, here, here & here). I’ve got faith in her. That’s what unconditional love […]

Leave a Reply

