Team Britney Forever

18 Jun

Don’t be a hater!

06.18.11

Make fun all you want (cause that’s what people do when it comes to Britney) but her shows are always fun. Allison, Sarah and I put on our wigs, our matching custom made t-shirts and our best drag queen make-up and had ourselves a great time. Tonight my roommate made the comment that she loves that everything is an event with me. And she’s right! I just like to have fun y’all! Ain’t nothin’ wrong with that! Britney Spears, I love you, girl, and I don’t care who knows it.

One Response to “Team Britney Forever”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Oh, MTV VMA Awards… « Bunnie Ears. - August 28, 2011

    […] “silly” thing I won’t deny, it’s my love for Britney (as evidenced here, here, here, here & here). I’ve got faith in her. That’s what unconditional love is, […]

Leave a Reply

