Sunday Shopper

12 Jun

Really.

06.12.11

I slept until noon today and it was incredible. I don’t feel the slightest bit guilty. After a catch up session over lunch with Kim I spent the next two hours trying to get someone, anyone, from Sprint to help me. While my poor little phone sat in the Sprint hospital, I managed to find some pretty great deals downtown. Topped the day off with a much needed massage because it seems LA also resulted in a pretty irritating upper back injury. Typical!

Leave a Reply

