Broccoli-palooza

12 May

It’s a wonder I didn’t lose my voice tonight.

05.12.11

This is Lefty. He loves me. But that’s not saying much because apparently he isn’t picky. He may not appear to love me here, but trust, we were snuggin’. After battling the mid-day drunken Giants fans (I officially despise day games now that I work down there), Miss Lady Allison gave me a ride home, introduced me to Lefty, FORCED me to shop with her (a great dress for her, nada for me – whew!) and then we had a nice little homemade dinner. Good times, son. Good times.

Leave a Reply

