Fro FIIII-ver

10 May

If I had a nickel for every time Reza proposed to me…

05.10.11

Well, I’d have fifteen cents. Kim, Reza and I had dinner and planned out our Bay to Breakers costumes this evening. It’s very possible we won’t get to wear our fro wigs due to rain on race day so we threw them on tonight so they wouldn’t feel left out. (mine was Alan’s and it makes me feel like he’s getting to have good times whenever I wear it) I’ll still be praying to the sky not to pour on our festivities Sunday.

Hey guys, refrain from your rain dances ’til next week, k?

P.S. for birthday time! Happy birthday to the lovely Angela. She’s been featured before and I hope there are many more photos in our future! Also a happiest of birthday’s to my fantastic Uncle Pat. One of the smartest, most hilarious guys I know. Love you both!

2 Responses to “Fro FIIII-ver”

  1. Katy G May 10, 2011 at 9:37 pm #

    If you have a baby, will he/she have a fro?

Leave a Reply

