FIRE!

27 Apr

Because alternate titles would have been deemed “offensive”.

04.27.11

This is my new hair color. It’s rather self-explanatory. Very “My Life As Liz”, no? So yeah, today was a couple of special occasions. A new hair day and a friendiversary. You don’t know? It’s a day where you get flowers at the office and cards on your Facebook. Don’t be jealous. Red looks better than green. Ferrr shurrre.

I really thought I made up that word, but I guess I didn’t. Foiled again.

One Response to “FIRE!”

  1. Stephanie April 28, 2011 at 9:15 am #

    Wow, Chica, I really like it!

Leave a Reply

