Nicknames.

25 Apr

Not everyone likes theirs.

04.24.11

And Angela really doesn’t like the one I have for her. But, sweet girl that she is (ha!), she’ll still hang out with me. Tonight Kim, Angela and I went to Colibri and it was delicious as usual. Having her in San Francisco makes me hate New York for stealing her. Give her back, New York! I don’t want to hate you! We had such a good time last year. Give my friend back so we can be cool.

2 Responses to “Nicknames.”

  1. Angela April 25, 2011 at 8:26 pm #

    Well I should be thankful you didn’t actually spill your loving nickname for me, but instead I’m just going to SSsssss you. :/

  2. Angela April 25, 2011 at 8:27 pm #

    But I’m still happy I now have 2 pictures in this profile of your life. Should be more, but……..

Leave a Reply

