Chatroulette, anyone?

14 Apr

I don’t know if you know this, but there is some REALLY inappropriate stuff on that site.

04.14.11

However, there’s also a handful of funny people. I tend to gear my costume choice for the random Chatroulette visits to something like this. You know, G-Rated yet, anonymous. I once met The Burger King on one of my CR journeys. True story.

If you’re a little more into the safe roulettes, check out Cute Roulette.

3 Responses to “Chatroulette, anyone?”

  1. Angela April 14, 2011 at 9:36 pm #

    No! No! No!

  2. Angela April 14, 2011 at 9:37 pm #

    I’m very upset by this.

Leave a Reply

