LUCKY DAY!

25 Mar

Oh, Good Luck, it’s so nice to see you again.

03.25.11

Perhaps it’s because I decided to go against the gloomy grain. Yes, it’s been rainy and dreary out but I opted for pink nails and a yellow wardrobe palate along with a skirt for good measure. And lo and behold, what does the universe (and specifically my dearest Jenni Thomas) provide?! BRITNEY SPEARS! Yes, that’s right. Jenni was beyond kind (and was first-hand witness to my tear-filled eyes) to gift to me a ticket for the Britney GMA taping. Ay dios mio. Be still my teeny bopper heart.

Some things never change.

P.S. With luck-a-changin’ the way it has been, I decided to jump on the bandwagon. ($312m!!!)

One Response to “LUCKY DAY!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Oh, MTV VMA Awards… « Bunnie Ears. - August 28, 2011

    […] thing I won’t deny, it’s my love for Britney (as evidenced here, here, here, here & here). I’ve got faith in her. That’s what unconditional love is, folks. Tori would have […]

Leave a Reply

