View From The Top

17 Mar

Mexico! I already adore you!

03.17.11

I feel confident that my St. Patrick’s Day is better than most other people’s. Kim and I made it through immigrations and customs, survived our cab ride and were thrilled to find out we had this amazing view from our balcony! We’re off to spend some pesos on some authentic cuisine and check out the rest of our resort.

Adios!

One Response to “View From The Top”

  1. Mandy March 23, 2011 at 6:02 am #

    Amazing! So glad you did this!! Hugs my love! 😉

Leave a Reply

